surveyshost.blogg.se

Slavehack 2 how to install virus
Slavehack 2 how to install virus












slavehack 2 how to install virus
  1. Slavehack 2 how to install virus full#
  2. Slavehack 2 how to install virus code#

Dynamic wallpaper function to allow for changing of wallpapers.Logs that can be edited / accessed by other users or yourself.Randomly generated IPs/Passwords for new users.There's currently a live build at The Game Currently implemented featuresĪs of right now, the following features have been implemented into the game: For info on how to do that, follow this tutorial step-by-step and you'll be fine: Īfter you've forked the project and created a fix you'd like to submit, you'll create a pull request for your fork which I'll review and push to the project. I recommend using Git Bash (the terminal) for GitHub as it's easier to explain believe it or not. Ok, so how do I contribute?Ĭontributing to the project is very easy and takes little time to get setup.

Slavehack 2 how to install virus full#

Like I said, if you want a full answer you should contact Trizzel, Rummik, or Pengi. I contacted Trizzel over e-mail who gave me all the explanation I needed, which is that they all became too busy to devote enough time to developing the project. If you want a full answer, you should contact one of the three developers that worked on it, as I did not. Why did the previous project on BitBucket cease development? sql files, odd folder structure, etc.).įor these reasons it was ultimately easier and better for me to scrap the project and restart from the very beginning where I had a firm grasp of everything that was going on and could make project management far easier. For this reason I was unable to actually work on the things I tried to because a lot of it was scattered about (SQL files being stored in actual. Don't get me wrong, Rummik, Trizzel, and Pengi all did a great job at programming what they did, but it was less than functional and very disorganized which made it nearly impossible to make my way around the project itself.

Slavehack 2 how to install virus code#

The second reason is that the code organization was less than appealing to me.

slavehack 2 how to install virus

This caused me to be unable to run the project, even after trying to find all the different frameworks placed into that project. The first reason is that the project on BitBucket utilized several, several frameworks all lumped together, none of which were included into the actual project. Nothing in that project will be found in this project, and there are a few reasons for that. I've completely scrapped the project that was hosted on BitBucket. Why is this project no longer on BitBucket? Why does nothing look the same? I did however notice that there was a somewhat decent thread that popped up about an open-source recreation of Slavehack that was posted back in January of this year, so I hopped on the project to see what I could do. I took a look around the forums and (much to my dismay) it was fairly inactive. I recalled playing Slavehack quite some time ago (I was/am a huge fan of the game and even brought some of my friends to play with me), and remembered that it was purely web based.

slavehack 2 how to install virus

To you, I'm a web developer, and was looking for open-source projects to put my mind to since I had picked up PHP awhile ago. Think of this as a spiritual successor to the original Slavehack. For emphasis, this is not Slavehack 2 nor is it being developed by the same people who are working on Slavehack 2 (as of now, anyway). Slavehack: Legacy is an open-source continuation of the popular online game "Slavehack". Again, if you would like to help out I highly, highly encourage you to send me an e-mail at Any extra help is much appreciated. With this extra help, progress should start flowing again, and more and more updates should be seen visibly on the website.Īs if it hasn't been said enough, this is a massive load for one person, and even one extra helping hand can significantly reduce the workload. He's already made massive progress and I really appreciate his efforts. However, we now have a front-end developer working on the design aspect as well as helping out on the back-end as well. I literally have little time to spare as it is, so chances for me giving focus to this project are few and far between. Slavehack: Legacy (NEW) Update: And we're back! ()įirst off I'd like to go ahead and apologize again for how little time I'm able to devote to this project right now.














Slavehack 2 how to install virus